Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adnan b. Mohamed Yusoff

DEAN, FACULTY OF QURANIC AND SUNNAH STUDIES

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adnan b. Mohamed Yusoff

al-`Aliya (University of Jordan), M.A. (Al al-Bayt, Jordan), Ph.D (UKM)
dekanfpqs@usim.edu.my / adnany@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Bin Hassan

DEAN, FACULTY OF SYARIAH AND LAW

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Bin Hassan

dekanfsu@usim.edu.my / zulkiflih@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Shaharuddin

DEAN, FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND MUAMALAT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Shaharuddin

B.A (Al Azhar), MBA (UIAM), Ph.D (Exeter)
dekanfem@usim.edu.my / amir@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azwani Sofia Ahmad Khiar

DEAN, FACULTY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azwani Sofia Ahmad Khiar

BScHons, PhD (Malaya)
dekanfst@usim.edu.my / azwanisofia@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shamsir Mohd Aris

DEAN, FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shamsir Mohd Aris

B.Med.Sc (UKM), M.M. (UKM), MOG (UKM)
dekanfpsk@usim.edu.my / shamsir@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Azizi bin Ismail

DEAN, FACULTY OF MAJOR LANGUAGES STUDIES

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Azizi bin Ismail

B.A (Al Azhar), Dip. Ed. (IIUM), M.A (UM), Ph.D (UM)
dekanfbpu@usim.edu.my / azizi12@usim.edu.my

Dr. Haslinda Ramli

DEAN, FACULTY OF DENTISTRY

Dr. Haslinda Ramli

BDS (Malaya), MDS in Periodontology (Hong Kong)
dekanfpg@usim.edu.my / drhaslinda@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yahya Bin Mohamed Ariffin

DEAN, FACULTY OF LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yahya Bin Mohamed Ariffin

B.A (UKM), M.A (UKM), Ph.D (UM)
dekanfkp@usim.edu.my / mohdyma@usim.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Kamaruzzaman Bin Seman

DEAN, FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND BUILD ENVIRONMENT

Prof. Dr. Kamaruzzaman Bin Seman

drkzaman@usim.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janatul Islah Binti Mohammad

DEAN, CENTRE FOR GRADUATE STUDIES

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janatul Islah Binti Mohammad

dekan.pps@usim.edu.my / janatul@usim.edu.my